OfferingRegistry
Offerings / Regulation CF / Bright Saver, Inc.

Bright Saver, Inc.

Regulation Crowdfunding offering on Climatize · Form C filed September 17, 2026 · Oakland, California

Repeat issuerDebtEarly revenueCorporation, DelawareEnergy and cleantechNonprofit renewable energy products (balcony solar kits)

Bright Saver, Inc. is a Delaware nonstock nonprofit that makes plug-in balcony solar kits available to members at documented cost, and it is seeking inventory financing for its Balcony Solar for America campaign. The filing describes it as a young nonprofit that completed a 2025 Regulation Crowdfunding offering and reported $852,621 in total 2025 revenue and support.

Registry notesThe filing reports $250,000 of promissory notes payable to Kevin Chou and Connie Chen (his spouse) and $35,000 of consulting fees paid to a single-member LLC of Rupert Mayer. The $124,000 face amount of 2025 notes is outstanding, must have its security interests resolved before this offering closes, and Kevin Chou is expected to give a limited guaranty.

Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.

Offering terms

Security
Debt
Maximum
$300,000.00
Price
$1.00 per unit
Pricing method
Not stated
Deadline
December 16, 2026
Oversubscriptions
Accepted, first-come, first-served basis
Intermediary
CLIMATIZE EARTH SECURITIES LLC
Funding portal, SEC file 007-00360
Intermediary fee
An Origination Fee equal to 5.50% of the Offering Amount raised, payable in full on the Issuance Date, plus an annual Servicing Fee of 0.50% for the Term of Loan. Other filing fees or third-party fees may apply.
Intermediary equity
No.

Financials as filed

ItemMost recent FYPrior FY
Revenue$852,621$100
Cost of goods sold$196,128$0
Net income (loss)$250,788$100
Total assets$699,775$100
Cash and equivalents$571,899$100
Accounts receivable$8,859$0
Short-term debt$0$0
Long-term debt$364,685$0
Taxes paid$0$0

Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 3 employees. Offered in 64 states.

Use of proceeds

At the $300,000 maximum, after a $16,500 origination fee, a $3,000 servicing fee, $1,725 in third-party fees and a $7,125 payment reserve, about $271,650 is estimated to reach the issuer for inventory, supplier deposits, freight, customs and fulfillment, with no dollar split by category stated.

Valuation

Not stated for pre-money valuation, valuation cap or discount. Securities are issued at par based on the amount invested, at a fixed 9.50% per annum interest, with a 5.50% origination fee and a servicing fee of $3,000 at the maximum (1.00% aggregate, although one passage gives 0.50% per year).

Prior raises

2025 Regulation Crowdfunding notes through Climatize with a $124,000 face amount at 12.75%, with net proceeds of $114,685 received in July 2025. The filing also describes $250,000 of related-party promissory notes dated January and April 2025, which it reports were repaid in 2026, but does not describe them as an offering.

Financial statements

Reviewed, not audited, by Shazaib Abbasi, CPA of Schaumburg, Illinois; the review report is dated August 13, 2026 and covers 2025 and 2024, and the CPA license number field is blank.