OfferingRegistry
Offerings / Regulation CF / Mightylicious Inc

Mightylicious Inc

Regulation Crowdfunding offering on Republic · Form C filed September 28, 2026 · Wood-Ridge, New Jersey

SAFEEarly revenueCorporation, DelawareFood and beverageConsumer food and beverage (inferred from the risk factors; product category not stated directly)

Mightylicious, Inc. is a Delaware corporation organized in 2017 that sells products, which the filing describes as including gluten-free and less-sugar items, through retail stores and its e-commerce business. The filing describes the company as early stage, with 2 employees and revenue of $459,216 in 2025.

Registry notesCarolyn Haeler holds 100% of the pre-offering stock and has significant influence over stockholder matters, and she has $8,475 of unsecured advances at 0% interest with no maturity date. Long-term liabilities were $5,081,722 at December 31, 2025, well above the $131,000 of loans the filing itemizes (an $80,000 SBA loan and a $51,000 Wayflyer loan), and the sections read do not explain the difference.

Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.

Offering terms

Security
SAFE (Simple Agreement for Future Equity)
Maximum
$1,000,000.00
Price
$1.00 per unit
Pricing method
Arbitrary
Deadline
December 18, 2026
Oversubscriptions
Accepted, first-come, first-served basis
Intermediary
OpenDeal Portal LLC
Funding portal, SEC file 007-00167
Intermediary fee
Issuer shall pay the Intermediary a cash fee equal to the greater of (A) $12Kor (B) 6% of amounts raised exceeding $100K. No fee applies to the first $100K raised. The 6% fee applies to amounts raised above $100K up to $5M. P nonrefundable $5K onboarding
Intermediary equity
The Intermediary will also receive compensation in the form of securities equal to one and one-half percent (1.5%) of the total number of the securities sold in the Offering.

Financials as filed

ItemMost recent FYPrior FY
Revenue$459,216$347,602
Cost of goods sold$488,693$464,671
Net income (loss)-$896,217-$622,749
Total assets$1,846,740$2,661,640
Cash and equivalents$116,414$149,227
Accounts receivable$174,215$186,575
Short-term debt$272,880$217,730
Long-term debt$5,081,722$5,055,555
Taxes paid$0$0

Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 2 employees. Offered in 51 states.

Use of proceeds

At the $1,000,000 maximum, $456,000 goes to promotion and brand building, $365,000 to retail launches, consumer trials and inventory, $125,000 to operations and $54,000 to intermediary fees.

Valuation

Valuation cap of $15,000,000 on securities issued under a SAFE at $1.00 per security, a price the filing says was determined arbitrarily; the securities carry no stated return or liquidation preference. Discount and interest rate: Not stated.

Prior raises

The filing's previous-offerings section states 'NONE', though a risk factor says the issuer has conducted previous offerings without giving amounts.

Financial statements

Reviewed, not audited, under an independent accountants' review report dated July 23, 2026 covering the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024; the reviewing firm's name is not stated (location Calabasas, CA).