OfferingRegistry
Offerings / Regulation CF / MRH CF, LLC

MRH CF, LLC

Regulation Crowdfunding offering on Dalmore · Form C filed September 17, 2026 · Lexington, Kentucky

Repeat issuerSeries LLC InterestsEarly revenueLimited Liability Company, DelawareHospitality and recreationRacehorse ownership and investment (series LLC)

MRH CF, LLC is a Delaware series LLC whose series, according to its series agreements, acquire individual interests in racehorses. The Form C body could not be read, so the stage and the business description in the offering itself are not stated.

Registry notesThe filing data reports revenue of $364,301 and a net loss of $2,186,683 in the most recent year, with cash of $463,379 and short-term debt of $7,603 against $459,606 the prior year. The series agreement gives the series manager a 15% management and due diligence fee, a 12.50% organizational and experiential fee and a 2.25% brokerage fee, and the dates in the documents are inconsistent (the company agreement is effective August 24, 2023, while the filing data gives an incorporation date of September 9, 2026).

Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents and some could not be fully read. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.

Offering terms

Security
Series LLC Interests
Maximum
$225,000.00
Price
$250.00 per unit
Pricing method
Not stated
Deadline
April 30, 2027
Oversubscriptions
Accepted, first-come, first-served basis
Intermediary
DALMORE GROUP LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-67002
Intermediary fee
2.25% of the offering. There is a $2,500 additional set up fee that Experiential Squared, Inc., the manager, will cover as part of their organizational and experiential fee.
Intermediary equity
None

Financials as filed

ItemMost recent FYPrior FY
Revenue$364,301$29,562
Cost of goods sold-$642,831$1,556,490
Net income (loss)-$2,186,683-$1,526,928
Total assets$2,079,390$2,013,604
Cash and equivalents$463,379$917,955
Accounts receivable$0$0
Short-term debt$7,603$459,606
Long-term debt$0$0
Taxes paid$0$0

Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 0 employees. Offered in 52 states.

Use of proceeds

Not stated.

Valuation

Not stated for the offering. The filing data lists Series LLC interests at $250.00 per interest. The series agreement gives 8% interest only on a promissory note option for buyouts of disassociated members.

Prior raises

Not stated.

Financial statements

Not stated.