OfferingRegistry
Offerings / Regulation CF / Satschel, Inc

Satschel, Inc

Regulation Crowdfunding offering on Liquidity.io · Form C filed September 9, 2026 · Las Vegas, Nevada

Common stockEarly revenueCorporation, Delaware

Business summary pending extraction from the offering statement. The company is a corporation organized in Delaware on April 6, 2021, based in Las Vegas, NV, with 25 employees and $293,364 of revenue in its most recent fiscal year.

Registry notesThe Form C cover reports $0.00 of debt and $0.00 net income, while the extracted financial statements show a $304,817 promissory note payable to Sitting Pelican, LLC and a $500,000 related-party loan to Eric Choi repaid in 2025, though the statement labels are scrambled and should be verified. The Form C contains no issuer ownership table; the attached predecessor LLC operating agreement lists Eric Choi and Austin Trombley at 50% each.

Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents and some could not be fully read. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.

Offering terms

Security
Common Stock
Maximum
Not stated
Price
Not stated per unit
Pricing method
Price (or method for determining price): Investment made via SAFE; shares issuable upon conversion at a price determined by the post-money valuation cap implied by the offering's overall economics (up to 10% of fully diluted equity for up to $100,000,000
Deadline
September 1, 2027
Oversubscriptions
Not accepted
Intermediary
LIQUIDITY.IO, LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-70000
Intermediary fee
0
Intermediary equity
None

Financials as filed

ItemMost recent FYPrior FY
Revenue$293,364$378,268
Cost of goods sold$0$0
Net income (loss)$0$0
Total assets$3,438,385$877,131
Cash and equivalents$3,392,263$355,082
Accounts receivable$10,000$0
Short-term debt$0$0
Long-term debt$0$0
Taxes paid$0$0

Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 25 employees. Offered in 52 states.

Use of proceeds

Not stated.

Valuation

Preferred stock purchased via SAFE, with conversion pricing tied to a post-money valuation cap that the extracted text quotes as 'up to 10% of fully diluted equity for up to $100,000,000' (pricing sentence truncated). Pre-money valuation, discount and interest rate: Not stated.

Prior raises

Not stated.

Financial statements

Audited by Smart Solutions CPA Inc. (Noman Tahir, CPA, Chicago, Illinois); the report is dated August 19, 2026 and covers the consolidated statements for 2025 and 2024.