Shark Wheel, Inc.
Regulation Crowdfunding offering on PicMii · Form C filed September 22, 2026 · Mission Viejo, California
Shark Wheel, Inc. is a Delaware corporation based in Mission Viejo, California, that develops, markets, licenses and sells products built on its Shark Wheel design across skate, electric, agriculture and industrial lines. Its audited 2025 statements carry a disclaimer of opinion, and the stage is not stated in the sections of the filing that could be read.
Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents and some could not be fully read. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.
Offering terms
- Security
- Convertible Note
- Maximum
- $4,300,000.00
- Price
- $1.00 per unit
- Pricing method
- N/A
- Deadline
- February 28, 2027
- Oversubscriptions
- Accepted
- Intermediary
- PicMii Crowdfunding LLC
Funding portal, SEC file 007-00246 - Intermediary fee
- Intermediary will receive cash compensation equal to 4.9% of the value of the securities sold, a $1,500 SPV setup fee, and $2,500 after the first disbursement.
- Intermediary equity
- N/A
- Co-issuer
- Shark Wheel SPV, LLC
Financials as filed
| Item | Most recent FY | Prior FY |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1,719,392 | $3,804,010 |
| Cost of goods sold | $1,354,387 | $3,337,721 |
| Net income (loss) | -$1,371,464 | -$1,290,947 |
| Total assets | $1,821,064 | $2,312,953 |
| Cash and equivalents | $546,580 | $198,326 |
| Accounts receivable | $38,612 | $63,456 |
| Short-term debt | $1,604,571 | $11,245 |
| Long-term debt | $70,000 | $1,051,599 |
| Taxes paid | $0 | $0 |
Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 2 employees. Offered in 64 states.
Use of proceeds
Not stated.
Valuation
Not stated for pre-money valuation, valuation cap or discount. The filing data lists convertible notes at $1.00 per security with 10,000 offered and a maximum of $4,300,000 (target not stated). The SPV subscription agreement issues one investor unit per $1.00 subscribed, and the audited notes carry 8% simple interest.
Prior raises
2024: financing proceeds of $400,000 reported without describing the instruments. 2025: three Wefunder tranches totaling $380,476 in gross principal, and two convertible promissory notes totaling $70,000 dated December 5, 2025. 2026 (after year-end): two further Wefunder tranches totaling $264,959, bringing cumulative campaign gross principal to $645,435 when the campaign closed April 30, 2026.
Financial statements
Audited for 2025 by Robert L. Adams Jr., CPA of Southfield, Michigan, who issued a disclaimer of opinion dated August 8, 2026. The 2024 comparatives were audited by CTK Accounting and Consultancy, LLC, which issued an unmodified opinion.