Sovereign Kingdom LLC
Regulation Crowdfunding offering on ICON Capital · Form C filed September 8, 2026 · Sheridan, Wyoming
The Sovereign Kingdom LLC is a pre-operational company planning a digital platform and property management service for ultra-luxury home rentals. The filing states it has not yet commenced its intended business, reports no revenue for 2024 or 2025, and describes its platform features as planned.
Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.
Offering terms
- Security
- Class B LLC Membership Interests (each a "Class B Unit")
- Maximum
- $1,235,000.00
- Price
- $10.00 per unit
- Pricing method
- Not stated
- Deadline
- September 7, 2027
- Oversubscriptions
- Accepted
- Intermediary
- ICON CAPITAL GROUP, LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-18148 - Intermediary fee
- ICON Capital Group, LLC will receive 2% of the aggregate gross proceeds raised in the Offering. ICON is also entitled to an addition 6% commission on amounts raised as a result of ICON's direct introductions and introductory efforts.
- Intermediary equity
- The Intermediary will not receive any equity compensation or other direct or indirect interest in the Issuer or Co-Issuer.
- Co-issuer
- TSK SPV, LLC
Financials as filed
| Item | Most recent FY | Prior FY |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0 | $0 |
| Cost of goods sold | $0 | $0 |
| Net income (loss) | -$398 | $0 |
| Total assets | $85 | $41 |
| Cash and equivalents | $85 | $41 |
| Accounts receivable | $0 | $0 |
| Short-term debt | $0 | $0 |
| Long-term debt | $0 | $0 |
| Taxes paid | $0 | $0 |
Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 0 employees. Offered in 52 states.
Use of proceeds
At the $1,235,000 maximum, $494,000 (40.0%) goes to marketing and launch, $308,750 (25.0%) to technology platform and portal development, $172,900 (14.0%) to legal, accounting, compliance and escrow, $160,550 (13.0%) to operational reserve and working capital, and $98,800 (8.0%) to intermediary fees.
Valuation
Notes carry 12% interest, are convertible into 18% of fully diluted equity interests, and accrue interest for no more than 30 months. Pre-money valuation, valuation cap in dollars, discount and price per unit: Not stated.
Prior raises
12% Convertible Notes to SJP-ALP Family Limited Partnership, committed up to $120,000 ($20,000 on December 31, 2025 and $100,000 on January 31, 2026); advisory equity grants totaling 2.0% of fully diluted equity to Marshall Horowitz and Marc Meir with no dollar amount stated, relying on Section 4(a)(2) and/or Rule 506(b).
Financial statements
Reviewed, not audited. The filing states 'We have reviewed the accompanying financial statements of The Sovereign Kingdom LLC'; the Form C narrative names SetApart Accountancy Corp. as 'Independent CPA Reviewer,' and the review reports are signed from Calabasas, CA.