OfferingRegistry
Offerings / Regulation CF / TradeFunded LLC

TradeFunded LLC

Regulation Crowdfunding offering on Republic · Form C filed September 16, 2026 · Dover, Delaware

Repeat issuerUnitsPre-revenueLimited Liability Company, Delaware

TradeFunded LLC is a Delaware LLC incorporated February 10, 2026, with an address in Dover, Delaware, and a website at tradefunded.com. The business description and stage are not stated in the filing data that could be read, and the main Form C PDF could not be loaded.

Registry notesThe filing data reports total assets of $226,885 in the most recent year against $0 in the prior year, with no revenue in either year, a prior-year net loss of $23,115, and zero current employees. The intermediary's compensation is the greater of a $15,000 cash fee or a tiered amount, plus 2% of the securities sold, and the target offering amount is $74,999.75 against a maximum of $679,999.95.

Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents and some could not be fully read. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.

Offering terms

Security
Units
Maximum
$679,999.95
Price
$0.35 per unit
Pricing method
Arbitrary
Deadline
December 15, 2026
Oversubscriptions
Accepted, first-come, first-served basis
Intermediary
OpenDeal Portal LLC
Funding portal, SEC file 007-00167
Intermediary fee
the Issuer will pay the Intermediary a cash fee equal to the greater of $15,000 or a tiered calculation: 0% on funds raised up to $100,000, and 6% on funds raised from $100,000.01 to $5,000,000. Additionally, the Issuer has paid a non-refundable $15,000 u
Intermediary equity
The Intermediary will also receive compensation in the form of securities equal to two percent (2%) of the total number of the securities sold in the Offering.

Financials as filed

ItemMost recent FYPrior FY
Revenue$0$0
Cost of goods sold$0$0
Net income (loss)$0-$23,115
Total assets$226,885$0
Cash and equivalents$0$0
Accounts receivable$0$0
Short-term debt$0$0
Long-term debt$0$0
Taxes paid$0$0

Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 0 employees. Offered in 51 states.

Use of proceeds

Not stated.

Valuation

Not stated. Units are offered at $0.35000 per unit with a pricing method listed as arbitrary; valuation, cap, discount and interest rate are not stated.

Prior raises

Not stated.

Financial statements

Not stated.