Torre Labs, Inc.
Regulation Crowdfunding offering on DealMaker Securities · Form C filed September 14, 2026 · San Jose, California
Torre Labs, Inc. is a Delaware corporation incorporated February 4, 2019, with an address in San Jose, California, and a website at torre.ai, and it is offering SAFE securities through a co-issuer SPV formed August 10, 2026. The business description and stage are not stated in the filing data that could be read, and the main Form C PDF could not be loaded.
Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents and some could not be fully read. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.
Offering terms
- Security
- SAFE
- Maximum
- $1,229,999.00
- Price
- $1.00 per unit
- Pricing method
- Not stated
- Deadline
- April 30, 2027
- Oversubscriptions
- Accepted
- Intermediary
- DEALMAKER SECURITIES LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-70756 - Intermediary fee
- The Issuer will pay DealMaker Securities LLC an 8.5% cash commission fee based on the dollar amount of Securities sold in the Offering. There is also a one-time $15,500 fee and $4,000 monthly fee payable to DealMaker Securities and/or its affiliates.
- Intermediary equity
- None
- Co-issuer
- Torre Labs Reg CF SPV, LLC
Financials as filed
| Item | Most recent FY | Prior FY |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $485,416 | $545,600 |
| Cost of goods sold | $743,356 | $1,062,237 |
| Net income (loss) | -$2,081,828 | -$3,106,432 |
| Total assets | $73,172 | $337,883 |
| Cash and equivalents | $51,078 | $288,097 |
| Accounts receivable | $0 | $0 |
| Short-term debt | $68,835 | $154,808 |
| Long-term debt | $22,429,136 | $20,524,136 |
| Taxes paid | $0 | $0 |
Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 0 employees. Offered in 52 states.
Use of proceeds
Not stated.
Valuation
Not stated for valuation, valuation cap, discount or interest rate. The filing data lists SAFE securities at $1.00 per security, with 24,155 offered, an offering amount of $25,000.43 and a maximum of $1,229,999.
Prior raises
Not stated.
Financial statements
Not stated.