OfferingRegistry
Offerings / Regulation CF / Brax Technlogies PBC

Brax Technlogies PBC

Regulation Crowdfunding offering on DealMaker Securities · Form C filed September 4, 2026 · New York, New York

Common stockRevenue over $1MCorporation, DelawareConsumer productsConsumer electronics (privacy-focused mobile hardware and open-source software)

Brax Technologies PBC is a Delaware company that designs, develops, manufactures and sells privacy-focused mobile hardware, including the BraX3 smartphone and the open_slate tablet, with manufacturing outsourced. The filing describes the company as early-stage and reports 2025 revenue of $2,412,422, compared with no revenue in 2024.

Registry notesLunaire Industries, a contract manufacturer wholly owned by the CEO, was paid $1,851,000 through December 31, 2025, and the CEO's Lunar Direct LLC interests were contributed to the company for no cash. The filing budgets $500,000 for payroll at the maximum raise but states the company has no full-time employees.

Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.

Offering terms

Security
Class B Non-Voting Common Stock
Maximum
$5,000,000.00
Price
$0.30 per unit
Pricing method
Not stated
Deadline
April 30, 2027
Oversubscriptions
Accepted
Intermediary
DEALMAKER SECURITIES LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-70756
Intermediary fee
DealMaker Securities LLC will receive a cash fee consisting of 8.5% commission based on the aggregate dollar amount of the Securities sold in the Offering. There is a $15,000 monthly fee payable to DealMaker Securities LLC and/or its affiliates.
Intermediary equity
None.

Financials as filed

ItemMost recent FYPrior FY
Revenue$2,412,422$0
Cost of goods sold$1,120,728$0
Net income (loss)$1,003,394-$51,671
Total assets$1,050,927$653,846
Cash and equivalents$170,904$553,846
Accounts receivable$4,637$0
Short-term debt$99,204$705,517
Long-term debt$0$0
Taxes paid$0$0

Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 0 employees. Offered in 52 states.

Use of proceeds

At the $5,000,000 maximum, $1,075,000 (21.5%) goes to working capital, $1,000,000 each to marketing, overhead and product development, $500,000 to payroll, and $425,000 (8.5%) to intermediary fees, with the filing stating the allocation may change.

Valuation

Price $0.30 per share plus a 2% investor transaction fee capped at $200; the filing says 'We have arbitrarily set the price of the Securities.' Pre-money valuation and offering valuation cap: Not stated. A $200,000 convertible note converts at the more favorable of a $10,000,000 post-money valuation cap or a 30% discount.

Prior raises

A convertible promissory note for $200,000 (5% interest, three-year term, with $100,000 received as of issuance); 100,000,000 Class A common shares issued October 7, 2025 under Section 4(a)(2) for par value of $10,000 with no cash consideration; Dominic Gingras transferred Lunar Direct LLC membership interests to the company effective December 1, 2025 with no cash paid.

Financial statements

Audited under GAAS, with a going-concern paragraph. The subscription agreement names SetApart Financial Services as the firm that audited the statements; the audit report in the portion read shows no firm name.