Cybr International, Inc
Regulation Crowdfunding offering on DealMaker Securities · Form C filed September 24, 2026 · Strasburg, Virginia
CYBR International, Inc. is a Delaware cybersecurity company offering AI-enabled threat detection and file asset management products to commercial and government customers. The filing describes the company as still in an early phase, with products in market and 2025 revenue of $4,136,122.
Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.
Offering terms
- Security
- Class B Common Stock
- Maximum
- $4,834,820.00
- Price
- $1.00 per unit
- Pricing method
- Not stated
- Deadline
- April 25, 2027
- Oversubscriptions
- Accepted
- Intermediary
- DEALMAKER SECURITIES LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-70756 - Intermediary fee
- The Issuer will pay DealMaker Securities LLC a fee of 8.5% cash commission based on the dollar amount of Securities sold in the Offering. There is also a one-time $47,500 setup fee and $15,000 monthly fee payable to DealMaker Securities and its affiliates.
- Intermediary equity
- None.
- Co-issuer
- CYBR International CF Investors SPV, LLC
Financials as filed
| Item | Most recent FY | Prior FY |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4,136,122 | $3,923,428 |
| Cost of goods sold | $2,546,537 | $2,494,573 |
| Net income (loss) | $786,682 | $865,218 |
| Total assets | $6,810,944 | $4,986,575 |
| Cash and equivalents | $733,459 | $3,075,063 |
| Accounts receivable | $1,849,709 | $1,851,391 |
| Short-term debt | $634,102 | $429,900 |
| Long-term debt | $1,479,589 | $1,296,255 |
| Taxes paid | $0 | $0 |
Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 13 employees. Offered in 52 states.
Use of proceeds
At the $4,834,820 maximum, $1,813,057 (37.5%) goes to sales and marketing, $870,268 each goes to SaaS backend build-out, international business development and headquarters build-out, and $410,959 (8.5%) goes to intermediary fees.
Valuation
$1.00 per share of Class B Common Stock plus a 3% investor processing fee; the filing says the price was arbitrarily set and has not been validated by an independent third party. Pre-money valuation, valuation cap, discount and interest rate: Not stated.
Prior raises
The filing lists 9,910,317 common shares issued June 28, 2022; a SAFE for $364,340 sold August 28, 2024 under Regulation CF (314 holders); 35,000,000 common shares issued January 31, 2025 with no principal amount; and a SAFE for $164,275 sold April 30, 2026 under Regulation CF (87 holders).
Financial statements
Audited, per the filing, for the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024 by McKenzie Forensic Auditors, Inc. (report dated February 5, 2026), with the inception financials audited by SetApart Accountancy Corp.; neither firm's location is stated.