Infinity Fuel Cell & Hydrogen, Inc.
Regulation Crowdfunding offering on DealMaker Securities · Form C filed September 9, 2026 · Windsor, Connecticut
Infinity Fuel Cell and Hydrogen, Inc. designs, builds, tests and delivers PEM fuel cell and PEM electrolyzer systems for aerospace and space power, underwater vehicles, green hydrogen and aircraft. The filing describes its stage inconsistently, calling it a research and development company that has only produced prototypes in one passage and a company moving to production in another.
Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.
Offering terms
- Security
- Class C Non-Voting Common Stock
- Maximum
- $4,999,993.04
- Price
- $9.72 per unit
- Pricing method
- Not stated
- Deadline
- March 26, 2027
- Oversubscriptions
- Accepted
- Intermediary
- DEALMAKER SECURITIES LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-70756 - Intermediary fee
- The Company will pay DealMaker Securities LLC a cash fee of 8.5% commission based on the dollar amount of Securities sold in the Offering. There is also a $15,000 monthly fee payable to DealMaker Securities LLC and/or its affiliates.
- Intermediary equity
- None
- Co-issuer
- Infinity Fuel Cell and Hydrogen CF SPV, LLC
Financials as filed
| Item | Most recent FY | Prior FY |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $922,409 | $3,219,804 |
| Cost of goods sold | $1,433,066 | $1,815,825 |
| Net income (loss) | -$2,275,973 | -$60,295 |
| Total assets | $1,755,603 | $2,193,910 |
| Cash and equivalents | $532,014 | $501,924 |
| Accounts receivable | $6,343 | $635,283 |
| Short-term debt | $399,716 | $492,475 |
| Long-term debt | $839,408 | $800,000 |
| Taxes paid | $11,700 | $9,423 |
Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 20 employees. Offered in 52 states.
Use of proceeds
At the $4,999,993 maximum offering amount, $1,601,247 goes to product development and testing, $1,372,498 to working capital, $686,249 to other general and administrative costs, $457,500 each to sales and marketing and to contingency, and $424,999 to service fees and commissions.
Valuation
Price $9.72 per Class C share plus a 2.25% investor processing fee capped at $200; the filing says the valuation 'was established by the Company.' Pre-money valuation, valuation cap, discount and interest rate: Not stated.
Prior raises
Regulation Crowdfunding Class C common stock: 523,506 shares for $2,009,166 in 2024 and 164,902 shares for $862,697 in 2025 per the equity statement, with the notes stating $4,188,994 raised cumulatively; a $500,000 convertible note (5% interest, maturing March 31, 2026) was issued October 24, 2024 to an unrelated purchaser.
Financial statements
Audited; the 2025 statements carry an unmodified opinion, and the 2024 statements were audited by Whittlesey PC. The 2025 firm is not named where the opinion appears, and Donovan2 CPAs, LLC is described elsewhere as having audited or reviewed the financial statements.