POWERLINK DIGITAL PARTNERS I, INC.
Regulation Crowdfunding offering on DealMaker Securities · Form C filed September 10, 2026 · New York, New York
PowerLink Digital Partners I, Inc. is a development-stage company that has not generated revenue and is developing a tire and plastic digestor that converts waste into fuel. The filing says a prototype exists in Phoenix, commercial operation is targeted for 2027 subject to funding, and other planned lines (stranded gas, critical minerals, microgrids and blockchain traceability) are early-stage.
Profile details below were extracted automatically from the issuer's filing documents. Figures in the financial table come directly from the SEC's structured Form C data.
Offering terms
- Security
- Common Stock
- Maximum
- $4,973,010.00
- Price
- $6.25 per unit
- Pricing method
- Not stated
- Deadline
- June 30, 2027
- Oversubscriptions
- Accepted
- Intermediary
- DEALMAKER SECURITIES LLC
Broker-dealer, SEC file 008-70756 - Intermediary fee
- The Issuer will pay DealMaker Securities LLC a fee of 8.5% cash commission based on the dollar amount of Securities sold in the Offering. There is also a $2,000 monthly fee payable to a DealMaker Securities LLC affiliate.
- Intermediary equity
- None
Financials as filed
| Item | Most recent FY | Prior FY |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0 | $0 |
| Cost of goods sold | $0 | $0 |
| Net income (loss) | -$1,381,459 | -$164,653 |
| Total assets | $147,315 | $10,711 |
| Cash and equivalents | $94,295 | $71 |
| Accounts receivable | $0 | $0 |
| Short-term debt | $1,680,172 | $162,109 |
| Long-term debt | $0 | $0 |
| Taxes paid | $0 | $0 |
Two fiscal years as reported on the Form C cover sheet. 1 employees. Offered in 64 states.
Use of proceeds
At the $4,875,500 maximum, $1,186,082 goes to working capital and general operations, $1,000,000 each to pilot deployments and product engineering, $500,000 to marketing, $414,418 to intermediary fees, $400,000 to digital infrastructure, $200,000 to regulatory structuring and licensing, and $175,000 to legal, accounting and offering expenses.
Valuation
Price $6.25 per share (about $6.38 including a 2% investor processing fee). Pre-money valuation, valuation cap, discount and interest rate: Not stated.
Prior raises
June 21, 2024: 13,250,002 founder shares issued for services valued at $13,250; December 2024: 5,000 Series A Preferred shares issued to Trend Discovery, LP for $5; December 2025 to April 2026: 2,947 shares sold for $17,682 under Regulation CF; January 1 to May 28, 2026: about $40,000 raised in a Regulation D/CF offering with no shares issued as of May 28, 2026.
Financial statements
Audited by Assurance Dimensions, LLC d/b/a McNamara and Associates, LLC (Coral Springs, Florida); unmodified opinion with a going-concern paragraph, report dated May 28, 2026.